How to remove account according to GDPR and download my personal data?

Your account will be removed according to GDPR.

In order to close your account is enough to


Click on the button "Settings".

Or click on the tab with a picture in the upper right corner and choose the tab "Profile".

Then you need to scroll down. Before removing your account, you can download personal info.

If you don't want to do it then press the button «Remove account».

Also, to remove your account by GDPR is possible only for the "Individual" account, which is indicated at registration. For a "Corporate" account you need to write us.
 
Our email  hello@asodesk.com

Did this answer your question?