In order to close your account is enough to go to «Profile Settings»

or from your Dashboard where your email is click the tab «Email Notifications».  


Remove all marks of reports so that you won`t receive them by email. 

And finally click the tab «Plans» 


and delete the card by changing the status from «enabled» to «disabled».

If you have the plan Basic and you have never paid you must remove all of marks from Email Notifications.  

Did this answer your question?